100th convocation of Nagpur University (RTMNU) today

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University will hold its 100th convocation on Friday September 26th 2014. The event will be held at University’s ground on Amravati road at Dr Raobahadur D Laxminarayan premises.

AJP Abdul Kalam, former President of India, will be the chief guest. Dr Abhay Bang will be the guest of Honour. Dr Vijay Bhatkar, the brain behind the Super Computer will be honored with D.Litt degree.

In this 100th convocation, RTMNU will award Under Graduates and Post Graduates degrees to 69,941 students who have passed in 2012 (Summer & Winter). RTMNU will also award 292 Gold Medals, 43 Silver and 102 other awards to around 184 outstanding students.

Key Highlights:
=> Priyanka Bertram will get 17 medals.
=> Ashutosh More (from Bramhapuri) will get 11 medals.
=> Mohit Sharma of RCOEM will get 10 medals in Engineering.
=> Rupali Chaudhari – 9 medals in MA Sanskrit
=> Siddharth Shambharkar (from Wardha) – 9 medals in MA (Marathi)
=> Priyanka Bansod – 8 medals
=> Pravin Vighre – 7 medals (BJ)
=> Rajesh Agrawal – 7 medals (MBA)

Political heavyweight Satish Chaturvedi has completed PhD in 2012. He will be receiving his award in the presence of Dr APJ Abdul Kalam.

998 PhD degrees will be awarded at the event together for year 2012 and 2013.

Latest Nagpur University Exam Results

Leave a Reply

rummy ola

rummy east

holy rummy

rummy ares

royally rummy

rummy yes

rummy noble

rummy perfect

rummy loot

rummy satta



bc game





icc cricket